Swamy Ramanuja’s Gadya Trayam

Live online discourses in Tamil by Sri Velukkudi Ranganathan Swamy

The eye-opening conversation between Sri Yatiraja and Lord Rangaraja that provides a comprehensive view of Sharanagati.

Start Date 27th April 2024
Duration – 5 months, Every Saturday & Sunday, 1 hour each

United States America – 9 AM PST, 11 AM CST, 12 PM EST
United Kingdom –
4 PM
United Arab Emirates –
8 PM

If you are interested in attending this program, please enter your details below and press Submit.