Sri Rama Bhakti Samrajyam

An engaging online interaction and visual treat for children and youngsters with Sri Velukkudi Ranganathan Swami.

Date 17th & 18th Feb 2024

North America – 5:00 to 6:00 PM PST / 8:00 to 9:00 PM EST
Singapore –
9:00 to 10:00 AM SGT
Australia –
12:00 to 1:00 PM ACT

Age 8 years onwards (8+)

If you are interested in attending this program, please enter your details below and press Submit.